/Reviews
Reviews 2017-04-26T01:47:36+00:00
Oct 21, 2017,
Good service and respecful

Oct 20, 2017,
Me gustaron los Vestidos y el servicio.

Sep 30, 2017,
The dress is beautiful and the workers here help me in every detail

Sep 29, 2017,
Great service

Sep 24, 2017,
You girls give great service!!

Sep 24, 2017,
@ Lili's Creations the staff made our shopping experience for my daughter's Quinceanera dress so much easy !! They respected our requests on certain details we were searching for, never turned us away and always made our visits welcoming! It was very much worth the 2 hour drive to & from the store! Thank @ Lili's Creations- Judith

Sep 23, 2017,
Buen servicio y muy amables todo el tiempo Muchas gracias

Sep 23, 2017,
2nd time around it was amazing 2 of girls had quincenera and the staff was awesome

Sep 16, 2017,
Great service by Judith

Sep 16, 2017,
Exceptional Service!

Sep 15, 2017,
Paola was very kind and helpful, took time to help me get photos of several Quincanera crowns so that we could make the proper selection later. Anna and Judith were both helpful in the process of finally purchasing the two crowns. Thank You!!

Sep 14, 2017,
The ladies, Ana, Paola, and Judith here are very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Lilis Creations to those looking for beautiful dresses.

Sep 12, 2017,
Satisfecha

Sep 11, 2017,
Great customer service very nice and they have plenty of dresses

Sep 10, 2017,
Excelente 😍😍😍😍

Sep 9, 2017,
Best Customer Service !!!!

Aug 13, 2017,
Excellent customer service

Aug 8, 2017,
Judith the best there she is so helpful She has help me with both my daughters with their XV dresses

Jul 22, 2017,
I recomend Lilis Creations Good survice and good prices you will find your dream Quinceńera dress

Jul 19, 2017,
Great product, great service

Jul 18, 2017,
Wonderful store!

May 14, 2017,
The atmosphere was friendly

May 10, 2017,
Thanks for everything.

May 9, 2017,
The place is beautiful to start with, the employee's were very friendly, and my daughter had the dress she had always dreamed of. Thanks to you she had a wonderful day with a bright smile on her face with her white gold dress.

May 9, 2017,
Great service! And really friendly people I found beautiful dresses and they had many more to pick from but none of them really fit what I was looking for

Apr 18, 2017,
Luv the service and beautiful gowns.

Apr 11, 2017,
They never fail to make you feel like family!

27 Reviews

Powered by Rebel Fish Local
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.