/Reviews
Reviews 2017-04-26T01:47:36+00:00
Aug 13, 2017,
Excellent customer service

Aug 8, 2017,
Judith the best there she is so helpful She has help me with both my daughters with their XV dresses

Jul 22, 2017,
I recomend Lilis Creations Good survice and good prices you will find your dream Quinceńera dress

Jul 19, 2017,
Great product, great service

Jul 18, 2017,
Wonderful store!

May 14, 2017,
The atmosphere was friendly

May 10, 2017,
Thanks for everything.

May 9, 2017,
The place is beautiful to start with, the employee's were very friendly, and my daughter had the dress she had always dreamed of. Thanks to you she had a wonderful day with a bright smile on her face with her white gold dress.

May 9, 2017,
Great service! And really friendly people I found beautiful dresses and they had many more to pick from but none of them really fit what I was looking for

Apr 18, 2017,
Luv the service and beautiful gowns.

Apr 11, 2017,
They never fail to make you feel like family!

11 Reviews

Powered by Rebel Fish Local
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.